Mieko Mintz Trunk Show

Saturday, April 19, 2014 3:06 AM

Sunday, April 27, 12 - 5pm

Monday, April 28, 1 - 6pm

Exclusively at KOBO Gallery and Shop in Seattle.

A Spring Trunk Show with Mieko Mintz featuring her new 2014 collection.

Two days only!


Michael Cepress Trunk Show

Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:39 AM

Thursday, December 19, 4-7pm

More information about this event, click here.

Kou Kitago, Ceramics

Friday, November 29, 2013 3:04 AM

November 30 - December 14, 2013
Opening: Saturday, Nov. 30, 4:00-6:00pm


More information about this event, click here.
Click here to see the Kitago show.

Mieko Mintz Trunk Show

Thursday, November 14, 2013 2:40 AM

Saturday, November 16, 1-5pm

More information about this event, click here.
Click here to see one jacket, worn 4 different ways.
Click here to see more Mieko Mintz at KOBO (at Higo)

7th Annual Simple Cup Show

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 9:06 AM

Through December
A unique take on a common object, over 250 cups from 60 North American and Japanese ceramic artists exhibited.

More information about this event, click here.
Click here to see the cup show.